Saturday, October 25, 2014

Just arrived! 2015 Essie Letterpress Artist Almanac - 25 Oct 2015

We have been waiting in anticipation for Essie Letterpress to release their 2015 Artists Almanac and we certainly weren't disappointed when we received a beautiful package full of them this week. 

Each year Essie Letterpress showcase some serious South African illustration talent within their letterpress calendar. The 2015 featured artists include Mieke van der Merwe, Inus Pretorius, Jaco Haasbroek, Elise Wessels, Ben Johnston, Robyn Mitchell, Dylan Jones, Johan de Lange, Pearly Yon, Ian Jepson, Pola Maneli and Isaac Kosmides with the cover illustrated by design studio Radio. 

Unlike previous years, the 2015 calendar is unbound, making it easier to frame the prints should you wish and it stands on a wooden base with a peg to keep it all together. 

Paper: Natural evolution white 280g
148mm x 210mm
R400 (That’s a lot of gorgeous prints you get for the price!)

Hurry and order while stocks last! 

No comments:

Post a Comment